Epic Nami Game

This made my day:

nami

 

It’s only an ARAM, and yes, the teams were unfairly balanced (the enemy team on bottom has very little poke and were all melee). We had the nexus towers down and I still hadn’t died, but they did manage to get me twice after that, as they started to get a little more built. I assisted with 56 out of 64 kills. Not bad for a champ that I don’t even own, I’d say. The commentary from my team mate was even more ego boosting 😛

In other news, I finished The Last of Us last night. I also began the factions portion of the game, playing a couple rounds before bed. I must say that the multiplayer, despite being slower paced, is actually better than I expected. It’s something a bit different, but still very similar to uncharted 3’s multiplayer. I have yet to try the newest mode that Naughty Dog released this past week, but I intend to do some interrogating of my own very soon.

Otherwise, I am currently downloading the Resident Evil games that entered the IGC today, while listening to the new Nine Inch Nails album and playing League. The album is fantastic, by the way. That’s about all I have for today.

One thought on “Epic Nami Game

Comments are closed.