Memorandum

In case you noticed that I did not do a “site in review” post at the beginning of this month, it’s due in part to a few reasons. Reason 1. I don’t really see much point in it now that my traffic has slowed to a minimum (which is mostly due to not writing about MMOs anymore), and I don’t get new linking sites or really much to report at all. Reason 2. My computer had some bios error around the beginning of the month, and it took me about a week to get around to fixing it, so the post would have been really late anyhow.

I don’t intend to quit this site, I’ve kept it going for far too many years to just toss it. But I not longer have a gimmick, so I’m not sure that there will be much that’s interesting to read about from here on out. Maybe I’ll get back into MMOs again someday. Maybe I’ll find other things to write about. In the meantime, talking about the NFL has kept my posts somewhat regular, and that works for me, for now.