I have no motivation

Yeah, the title says it all. As we all know, the SOE has their forums, websites, and all of their games down for another few hours at least. The inability to play EQ2 takes away from some things I would probably have to write about. A couple nights ago my Brigand dinged 45, but that’s about all I have to report.

Some of the other EQ bloggers have written articles on The Commonlands, per the EQ2Players challenge. I have nothing to say about this, except that the old world zones suck in comparison to expansion zones. That’s about all I can say.

I visited noworldfortomorrow.com, and there’s a new message. A link to what is supposed to be a video, but for some reason it isn’t wanting to work for me. You can check it out yourself, but it didn’t appear to be anything that special.

So with that, I’m going to go find something to do. I have a couple hours to kill before work.